Eat, Fuck, and Die?

I’m always disgusted with atheists’ perspective in life. Even Twitter has been infested with these unpleasant shallow minds.

photo 2photo 3

photo 1photo 4

These classless products of purposeless evolution have gone so far of their stupidity that they are not ashamed to tell everyone.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 4

photo 5

These people will only produce heirs of less moral character, ignorant of the real purpose of life. Even the message of Stacie Orrico’s song will surely disagree with the empty message of atheism.

“(There’s Gotta Be) More To Life”
Written by Sabelle Breer, Kevin Kadish, Lucy Woodward, Harvey Mason Jr. and Damon Thomas

I’ve got it all, but I feel so deprived
I go up, I come down and I’m emptier inside
Tell me what is this thing that I feel like I’m missing
And why can’t I let it go

[Chorus]
There’s gotta be more to life…
Than chasing down every temporary high to satisfy me
Cause the more that I’m…
Tripping out thinking there must be more to life
Well it’s life, but I’m sure… there’s gotta be more
Than wanting more

I’ve got the time and I’m wasting it slowly
Here in this moment I’m half way out the door
Onto the next thing, I’m searching for something that’s missing

[repeat chorus]

i’m wanting more
I’m always waiting on something other than this
Why am I feelin’ like there’s something I missed…..

[repeat chorus x2]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Eat, Fuck, and Die?

  1. A blind men trying to lead the seeing. Pathetic.

    • Arcon Agbuya says:

      Is that all you can say? How come you can hardly comment? I was expecting more of a well substantiated, acquired through scientific method and repeatedly confirmed through observation and experimentation proofs to counter this post.

      • What for? You are an irrational, hateful, immoral, arrogant person. Trying to talk rationally is a waste for time. Fortunately for all of us, you are also completely irrelevant.

      • Arcon Agbuya says:

        When it comes to conscience, atheists can’t find answers in science. They will just get back to you and say,”You are an irrational, hateful, immoral, arrogant person. Trying to talk rationally is a waste for time…” Pathetic.

      • As most theists, you are confusing “answer” with “something someone made up and which I now claim some divine being said it”. The word you were actually looking for is “bullshit”. But at least you are right in one thing: Pathetic.

      • Arcon Agbuya says:

        You got problem with your eyes.

        Anyway, thanks for admitting.🙂

  2. keithnoback says:

    See, “Finding True North”, “What Dies on the Sharp End” and “Being and Waspishness” at Dedicated to the Game. Written to save me time in just this situation🙂.

  3. limpiare says:

    Oh common! We are always rationalizing the purpose of even the LEAST THINGS. We are in perennial search for answers of endless WHY’s! And then at the end, we conclude that LIFE at ITS GRANDEUR and GLORY, we say we DONT have SPECIFIC PURPOSE at ALL??? That is the most STUPID COMMENT we cud have bout this wonderful thing, we all call LIFE.

  4. As near as I can tell, your post is primarily name-calling about people with whom you disagree: unpleasant, classless, shallow, stupid. You seem to be asserting that “life has purpose”, but there doesn’t seem to be a reasoned argument here as to why. If you’re actually interested in a rational conversation, you could try toning down the anger. If you’re not interested in a rational conversation, then your blog would seem to be an avenue to spread hatred. Either way, it certainly doesn’t reflect well on the beliefs you’re representing.

    • Arcon Agbuya says:

      Enough of your roundabouts. Question: Do you agree with what your co-evolved species tweeted that the purpose of life is to eat, fuck, and die? Why?

      And oh, I’m expecting for a well substantiated, acquired through scientific method and repeatedly confirmed through observation and experimentation proof.

      • Why would I give such an answer, when you haven’t applied rigor to you own views? You write angry, sarcastic, invective-laden posts and then demand polite, rational and detailed responses? I don’t believe you. I think you’re getting exactly the type of responses that you want, which are atheists yelling at you and calling you names. That way you can point and say, “see what they’re like?” It’s patently dishonest.

        There are plenty of Christians, and Muslims too for that matter, that receive polite, thoughtful responses when they ask questions or challenge atheists. But you won’t, until you start engaging people with civility.

        “Know this, my beloved brothers: let every person be quick to hear, slow to speak, slow to anger; for the anger of man does not produce the righteousness of God.” – James 1:19

      • Arcon Agbuya says:

        Funny how atheists reject the Bible but use it in case of need.🙂

        Anyway, I know you’re just being circuitous. All you need to do is provide a sound answer to the question: Do you believe and agree with what your co-evolved species tweeted that the purpose of life is to eat, fuck, produce heirs, and die? WHY?

        I’ll be waiting for a well substantiated, acquired through scientific method and repeatedly confirmed through observation and experimentation proof… no matter how hopeless.

        Reminder: Never use the Bible; you won’t sound credible. Use your theories; it might help.

  5. Perhaps I would consider answering your question once you provide a well substantiated, scientific proof for your own beliefs, verified through experimentation and confirmed by peer review. Lacking that, I don’t see how you can demand such from anyone else.

    I find the Bible makes a good mirror to hold up to the people who claim to be its proponents but do not reflect its contents. I’m also very familiar with it. I was raised on it. I’ve read it in it’s entirety, excluding the Catholic apocrypha which were not part of my upbringing. I’ll use it as I please.

    • Arcon Agbuya says:

      I will no longer give you the hard time. Atheists can’t prove that life has no objective purpose; that it’s just all about eating, fucking, and dying. Only idiots believe that.

      Oh sure, you can use the Bible as you please… and reject it at the same time. (How stupid) -_-

      And again – you can’t rinse and repeat when you’re dead.😀

Leave a Reply

